Photo Journal: Decorating for Easter

I love decorating for Easter because of all the Spring Flowers, and bunnies and colorful eggs available. This year, I planted edible pansies in tea kettles to add to my Easter spread. These could be all moved to a window sill or another location when everyone is ready to sit down and eat. I go to Home Goods for most of my decorations because they have unique things. Also, this is the time for me to incorporate my collection of bird houses and bunny decorations. This year for treats, I found this cute yellow chick treat boxes and a Happy Easter garland. And since all my Spring bulbs are just sprouting now, I get all the early Spring flowers such as tulips, daffodils, hyacinths and crocuses from Home Depot. I hope you can pick some ideas from my pictures. HAPPY EASTER! HELLO SPRING!!!

Leave a comment